Lymm bin collection dates for 2022 (check for any updates on the Warrington Borough Council website)

Green bin collections need a subscription from Warrington Borough Council, £37 online or £41 by phone on 01925 443322

The last Green bin collection day is 23/11/2022 for Lymm (the later date mentioned on WBC materials falls on a week when Lymm's green bins are not collected)

It appears that Blue & Black bins may be collected on schedule over Christmas 2022, though this will be confirmed closer to December

WBC have information on what you should & should not place in each bin.

 

Day Date Green bin Blue bin Black bin Notes
Wednesday 05/01/2022   Blue bin    
Wednesday 12/01/2022     Black bin  
Wednesday 19/01/2022   Blue bin    
Wednesday 26/01/2022     Black bin  
Wednesday 02/02/2022   Blue bin    
Wednesday 09/02/2022     Black bin  
Wednesday 16/02/2022   Blue bin    
Wednesday 23/02/2022     Black bin  
Wednesday 02/03/2022 Green bin Blue bin   First green bin collection of 2022
Wednesday 09/03/2022     Black bin  
Wednesday 16/03/2022 Green bin Blue bin    
Wednesday 23/03/2022     Black bin  
Wednesday 30/03/2022 Green bin Blue bin    
Wednesday 06/04/2022     Black bin  
Wednesday 13/04/2022 Green bin Blue bin    
Wednesday 20/04/2022     Black bin  
Wednesday 27/04/2022 Green bin Blue bin    
Wednesday 04/05/2022     Black bin  
Wednesday 11/05/2022 Green bin Blue bin    
Wednesday 18/05/2022     Black bin  
Wednesday 25/05/2022 Green bin Blue bin    
Wednesday 01/06/2022     Black bin  
Wednesday 08/06/2022 Green bin Blue bin    
Wednesday 15/06/2022     Black bin  
Wednesday 22/06/2022 Green bin Blue bin    
Wednesday 29/06/2022     Black bin  
Wednesday 06/07/2022 Green bin Blue bin    
Wednesday 13/07/2022     Black bin  
Wednesday 20/07/2022 Green bin Blue bin    
Wednesday 27/07/2022     Black bin  
Wednesday 03/08/2022 Green bin Blue bin    
Wednesday 10/08/2022     Black bin  
Wednesday 17/08/2022 Green bin Blue bin    
Wednesday 24/08/2022     Black bin  
Wednesday 31/08/2022 Green bin Blue bin    
Wednesday 07/09/2022     Black bin  
Wednesday 14/09/2022 Green bin Blue bin    
Wednesday 21/09/2022     Black bin  
Wednesday 28/09/2022 Green bin Blue bin    
Wednesday 05/10/2022     Black bin  
Wednesday 12/10/2022 Green bin Blue bin    
Wednesday 19/10/2022     Black bin  
Wednesday 26/10/2022 Green bin Blue bin    
Wednesday 02/11/2022     Black bin  
Wednesday 09/11/2022 Green bin Blue bin    
Wednesday 16/11/2022     Black bin  
Wednesday 23/11/2022 Green bin Blue bin   Last green bin collection of 2022 for Lymm
Wednesday 30/11/2022     Black bin  
Wednesday 07/12/2022   Blue bin    
Wednesday 14/12/2022     Black bin  
Wednesday 21/12/2022   Blue bin    
Wednesday 28/12/2022     Black bin Date TBC
Wednesday 04/01/2023   Blue bin   Date TBC
Wednesday 11/01/2023     Black bin  
Wednesday 18/01/2023   Blue bin    
Wednesday 25/01/2023     Black bin  
Wednesday 01/02/2023   Blue bin    
Wednesday 08/02/2023     Black bin  
Wednesday 15/02/2023   Blue bin    
Wednesday 22/02/2023     Black bin  
Wednesday 01/03/2023 Green bin Blue bin   assumed first green bin collection of 2023
Wednesday 08/03/2023     Black bin  

Lymm bin day

Changed
1 week 2 days ago